Plastercrete Applicators

Select your location below to get in touch with your local Plastercrete specialist.

Contstruction systems NZ Ltd
36 Neales Road
East Tamaki
Auckland
0641

Residential Sales:
Garth Abott
Tel: 027 536 2022
Email: Garth@superbuild.co.nz

General manager:
Chris Middleditch
Tel: 021 724 334
Email: Chris@superbuild.co.nz

Superbuild Mega Ltd
5 Pitchell Street
PO Box 450
Blenheim 7240

General Manager:
Jared Hall Mobile
Tel: 027 454 4023
Email: Jared@superbuild.co.nz

Superbuild Christchurch Ltd (Office)
70 Parkhouse Road
Wigram
Christchurch
8042

General manager:
Anthony Inwood
Tel: 027 422 2726
Email: Anthony@superbuild.co.nz

Superbuild Christchurch Ltd (Postal Address)
PO Box 2398
Dunedin 9044

Superbuild South Ltd (Postal Address)
75 Reid Road
PO BOX 2398
Dunedin 9044

Superbuild South Ltd (Office)
75 Reid Road
Dunedin
9044

Sales Manager:
Gareth Courtney
Tel: 021 999 540
Email: Gareth@superbuild.co.nz

Superbuild South Ltd (Office)
75 Reid Road
Dunedin
9044

Superbuild South Ltd (Postal Address)
75 Reid Road
PO BOX 2398
Dunedin
9044

Sales Manager:
Marty Forde
Tel: 027 411 4102
Email: Marty@superbuild.co.nz

Superbuild South Ltd (Office)
75 Reid Road
Dunedin
9044

Superbuild South Ltd (Postal Address)
75 Reid Road
PO BOX 2398
Dunedin
9044

Sales Manager:
Marty Forde
Tel: 027 411 4102
Email: Marty@superbuild.co.nz